On Your Feet! Is coming to London!!


Tickets on sale now at https://www.onyourfeetmusical.co.uk Opening June of 2019 Check out the excitement here!

BBC Radio 2 The Chris Evans Breakfast Show

https://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b0b25djx

BBC One The Graham Norton Show

https://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/episode/b0b3lfnm/the-graham-norton-show-series-23-episode-7

What’s On Stage https://www.whatsonstage.com/west-end-theatre/news/gloria-estefan-musical-on-your-feet-west-end_46604.html?utm_source=twitter&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=18may2018

Evening Standard https://www.standard.co.uk/go/london/theatre/gloria-estefan-hails-londons-role-in-her-musical-life-as-she-announces-new-show-a3842516.html

The Stage https://www.thestage.co.uk/news/2018/gloria-estefans-feet-musical-comes-west-end/

London Theatre Reviews http://www.londontheatrereviews.co.uk/post.cfm?p=313

Music Journal Netherlands http://www.musicaljournaal.nl/on-your-feet-naar-west-end/

Fairy Powered Productions http://fairypoweredproductions.com/on-your-feet-the-story-of-emilio-and-gloria-estefan-to-play-london-coliseum/

West End Wilma http://www.westendwilma.com/news-on-your-feet-gloria-estefan-musical-london/

London Theatre https://www.londontheatre.co.uk/theatre-news/news/emilio-and-gloria-estefan-musical-on-your-feet-to-get-uk-premiere-at-london

Broadway World https://www.broadwayworld.com/westend/article/ON-YOUR-FEET-The-Story-Of-Emilio-And-Gloria-Estefan-To-Play-London-Coliseum-20180518

Official London Theatre https://officiallondontheatre.com/news/emilio-gloria-estefan-musical-will-feet-london-transfer-111409501/

Playbill http://www.playbill.com/article/on-your-feet-will-play-london-in-2019

Time Out https://www.timeout.com/london/theatre/on-your-feet

Encore Radio https://www.encoreradio.co.uk/news/west-end/2583267/gloria-estefan-on-your-feet-uk-premiere-for-west-end/

Female First http://www.femalefirst.co.uk/celebrity/gloria-estefan-reveals-secret-happy-marriage-1144477.html


FOLLOW ME
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FEATURED POSTS
GALLERY
On Your Feet
On Your Feet

Backstage on opening night

press to zoom
On Your Feet
On Your Feet

Chicago opening

press to zoom
Estefans & Clintons
Estefans & Clintons

press to zoom
On Your Feet
On Your Feet

Backstage on opening night

press to zoom
1/12
ARCHIVE